Apply Now

Our Institutions of Trust

Governing body of CSMIT comprises of the Board of Management (BOM), Academic Council, Advance Study & Research Committee, Finance Committee and Planning & Monitoring Board. Out of these BOM is the highest governing authority within the organizational and governance structures of institute. It is the body ultimately accountable for the academic quality, fiscal and academic integrity, academic planning, assets, and financial health of the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Institute of Technology.

Our Members

Name Designation
Mr. Suresh K. Gupta Chairman
Dr. Keshav Badaya Hon'ble Secretary
Dr. Dharmendra Dubey Principal